(864) 277-5516
sales@newlife-chem.com
Ministries

Miracle Hill Ministries, Inc. www.miraclehill.org Great Dads Ministry www.greatdads.org
Homes of Hope www.homesofhope.org Grace Harbor Ministries www.graceharborministries.org
Child Evangelism Fellowship www.cefonline.com First Baptist Church of Gowensville www.fbcgowensville.com
Calvary Home for Children www.calvaryhome.org New Covenant Church www.ncchurch.net
MTW, Charles Amicy – Missionary www.mtw.org Wycliffe Bible Translators www.wycliffe.org
Campus Crusade for Christ www.campuscrusade.org Gideons International www.gideons.org
Water of Life www.givefreshwater.org PEF, June Gallman, Costa Rica www.pefministry.org
South Carolina Christian Foundation www.sccfonline.org Bethany Christian Services www.bethany.org
Piedmont Women’s Center www.piedmontwomenscenter.org Covenant United Methodist Church www.covumc.org
Mission for Haiti www.missionforhaiti.org Suber Road Baptist Church www.suberroad.org
Washington Baptist Church www.washingtonbaptist.org Long Branch Baptist Church www.longbranchbaptistchurch.com

Related Business

M2 Technologies, Inc. www.m2techinc.com Skyline Transportation www.skylinetrans.com
Sheetz, Hogan, Freeman & Phillips Insurance www.shfpins.com
Phone: (864) 277-5516 · Fax: (864) 299-0395 · Email: sales@newlife-chem.com

Copyright 2015 New Life Chemical & Equipment, Inc. All Right Reserved. | Website design by The Lone Designer

2 Corinthians 5:17 – Therefore, if anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation. The old has passed away; behold, the new has come.